Borrower Resources

this page is still under construction 

Here at PLP we strive to make connections for our borrowers and other local businesses in Colorado.  Below is a list of resources available to our borrowers, the Colorado community and our partners.


Financial

Certified Public Accountants

PRO Tax & Accounting Services, Inc.
Location: Golden, CO 80401
Phone: 303.914.8720
Email: info@PRO-TaxandAccounting.com
Website: PRO-Tax & Accounting Services, Inc. 
Middlemist Crouch & Co. CPA's PC
Location: Boulder, CO 80301
Phone: 303.449.4025
Email: cmiddlemist@middlemist-crouch.com or jcrouch@middlemist-crouch.com
Website: Middlemist Crouch & Co 

Business/Financial Advisers

Estates Financial Services, Inc./ Michelle Onoda
Location: Littleton, CO 80120
Phone: 303.948.1102
Email: Michelle@EstatesFinancial.com
Description: Experienced in the fields of business and individual financial planning.  
Gain Advantages, Inc.
Location:  Morrison CO 80465
Phone: 303.697.0736
Email: Nancy@NancyGaines.com
Website: www.NancyGaines.com
Description:  Gain Advantages provides business consulting and coaching to small business owners who are struggling to manage growth.  We help you systemize, automate, and delegate when your business is picking up steam.  The result is you have a more efficient business that is optimized for success.

Commercial Real Estate

Law

Ventola Law
Location: Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303.864.9797
Email: Sam@samventola.com
Website: Ventolalaw
Description: We offer several solutions for business owners including contract reviews, representation in litigation matters, employment matters and dispute resolution solutions. Spoiler content

Environmental /Sustainability Specialists

Molen and Associates, LLC
Location: Thornton, CO 80233
Phone 303.450.1600
Email: Molenassociates@gmail.com
Website:
UHG Consulting
Location: Boulder, CO
Phone: 720.308.4010
Email: SMayer@UHGConsulting.com
Website: www.UHGConsulting.com

Construction/Renovation

Citi Scapes
Location: Denver, CO
Phone: 720.233.5180
Email: bill@citiscapesco.com
Website: www.citiscapesco.com 
Spoiler title
Spoiler content

Office Equipment/ Other

Office Interiors
Location: Denver, CO
Phone: 303.953.2425
Email: Nate Jorgensen –  nate@officeinteriors.com  
Website: www.oidenver.com
Description: Office furniture solutions for Denver businesses.
Spoiler title
Spoiler content

Residential/Individual

Residential Brokers/Realtors

Steps Real Estate/ Ben Dorland
Location: Lakewood, CO 80226
Phone: 720.630.7949
Email: ben@stepsre.com
Website: BenDorland.Stepsre.com 
Spoiler title
Spoiler content

HomeIQ

Land Home Financial Services. Inc.
Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 720.252.0677
Email: theresa.gonzales@LHFS.com
Website: Land Home Financial Services

 

Fun & Entertainment

Avery Brewing
Location: Boulder CO
Phone: 303.440.4324
Email: shauna@averybrewing.com
Website: Avery Brewing 
Spoiler title
Spoiler content

Other Borrower Resources

Web Development

Spoiler title
Spoiler content
Spoiler title
Spoiler content

IT Needs

Spoiler title
Spoiler content
Spoiler title
Spoiler content